Our staff

Search our superb team of highly experienced, insightful staff.

  Name   Title   Team   Get in touch   Bio  
Lisa MacAskill Administrative Support Admin 0141 444 8578
Lizzie Morton Policy Associate Policy 0141 444 8504
Lorraine Sillars Improving Care Experiences Programme Lead Improving care experiences 0141 444 8580
Louise Hill Policy Implementation Lead Policy 0141 444 8539
Lynsey Delaney Administrative Assistant Admin 0141 444 8562
Mairi Watson Administrative Assistant Admin 0141 444 8542
Marian Flynn Health Consultant Health and wellbeing 0141 444 8509
Melissa Van Dyke National Expert Advisor on Implementation Implementation science 0141 444 8551
Michelle Goldie Administrative Assistant Admin 0141 444 8500
Michelle McCue Learning and Development Coordinator Training and events 0141 444 8529

This website uses cookies to help improve your online experience.

By using this website you consent to the use of cookies and agree to the terms of our Cookie policyLearn more about how we use information in our Privacy notice.